The Cool Trip To The Museum!

On Tuesday the 19th of October we went to the Aukland Museum! We went with 16 adults and 5 staff from our school, to look at all the cool new stuff there. I think we just went there to have fun, learn way more stuff and to relax from our hard work at school. We went to the Museum on two buses, half of us on one bus and the other half on the other bus. I loved going to the Museum because it was fun and I got to hang out with some of my freinds that I don’t usally play with, and also because I never have been to a Museum before! It was sad that my dad couldn’t come though.): We split up into groups of 4s but some didn’t come so some groups were 3s, my groups name were: Omran, Deezanay and Abdullah, my group leader was Mr Hing-Windser it was suppose to be my dad but he didn’t come. Anyway check out my slidshow about the Museum! 

One thought on “The Cool Trip To The Museum!

  1. Kia ora Shilo. This reminds me of when I went to the volcano classroom when I was a teacher at Wesley Primary. Your mixture of text and images gave me a good idea about your experience at the museum. I also like the way you used different coloured text to make the location of the trip stand out. Maybe next time you could ask your readers a question to encourage them to comment?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *